Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee Bylaws Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2010

The Bylaws Committee of the Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee (TCC) met on Tuesday, February 9, 2010, at 3:30 p.m. at the City of Greensburg Conference Room, Greensburg, PA.

CALL TO ORDER: The Westmoreland County TCC Chairman, Joe Koluder, called to order the Bylaws Committee Meeting.

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE: Chairman Koluder led the audience in the Pledge of Allegiance.

BYLAWS COMMITTEE ATTENDEES:

Joe Koluder -- Derry Area School District

Mary Perez -- City of Greensburg
Diane Heming -- City of Murrysville

Linda Iezzi -- South Greensburg Borough
Jim Marnell -- Ligonier Valley School District

Susan Trout -- City of Greensburg

Absent Bylaws Committee Members:

George Dunbar -- Penn Township Tammy Tuccarello -- Jeannette SD

Jude Abraham -- Hempfield Area School District

Thomas Logan -- Hempfield Township

Eileen M. Navish -- Belle Vernon School District

Bud Santimyer -- Scottdale Borough

Allison Willis -- Mt. Pleasant Area School District

Michael Foreman -- DCED--Center for Local Government Services

Reports or Comments from TCC Members in Attendance: None

January 19, 2010 Bylaws Committee Meeting Minutes to be Approved:

The minutes were not approved at this meeting. A quorum was not present this evening.

Community Input: None

General Business:

General discussion continued on the draft of the bylaws. Any language that was taken out was stricken and new language was highlighted.

The committee completed the review of the draft and Ms. Trout agreed to incorporate the agreed upon changes in the next draft and forward it to the committee members.

Westmoreland County Tax Collection Committee Bylaws Committee Meeting Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Next Meeting:

The Bylaws Committee will meet on Wednesday, March 3, 2010, at 3:30 p.m. at the City of Greensburg Conference Room, Greensburg, PA.

Adjournment:

There was no further business conducted by the Bylaws Committee. Mr. Koluder **MOVED** to adjourn the meeting. **SECONDED:** Mr. Marnell. All present voted aye. The meeting adjourned at 6:00 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Susan M. Trout
Bylaws Committee
City of Greensburg TCC Delegate